المبيعات والإيجارات 619-258-7020

مياه الصرف الصحي والمياه العادمة
تطبيقات المضخة

مضخة مياه المجاري البلدية و غير المسدنة OEM. خيار المروحية المتاحة لتجنب قباقيب المصب. ليس للاستخدام السكني.
مضخات مياه الصرف الصحياقتباس مجانا

المشكلة مع ضخ مياه الصرف الصحي والمياه العادمة

أكثر المشاكل شيوعًا هي مضخات مياه الصرف الصحي التي يتم انسدادها بواسطة مناديل قابلة للغسل ، مناديل للأطفال ومنتجات أنثوية.

إن التعامل مع مضخة أو أنبوب مسدودة ليس ممتعًا أبدًا. عندما تشمل الحواجز مياه الصرف الصحي وغيرها من أشكال النفايات الخطرة ، يمكن أن تصبح أعمال التنظيف الروتينية خطرا على الصحة. إن الحفاظ على تشغيل محطات ضخ مياه الصرف الصحي ومحطات المعالجة بسلاسة لا يوفر الأموال فحسب ، بل إنه يؤدي أيضًا إلى زيادة الرضا الوظيفي بين فريق الصيانة ، بالإضافة إلى المساعدة في الحفاظ على سير المدينة بسلاسة.

ليس فقط الحجم الكبير غير المعتاد للمواد الصلبة التي تجعل ضخ مياه الصرف الصحي ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي صعبة للغاية. تلعب طبيعة المواد الصلبة المعنية أيضًا دورًا في احتمال تكوين قباقيب. من المرجح بشكل خاص أن تشكل مياه الصرف الصحي من مرافق المرحاض قباقيبًا بسبب استخدام ورق التواليت والمسح القابل للانفصال والمنتجات الأنثوية. في حين تتعطل معظم ورق التواليت في الوقت الذي تصل فيه المادة إلى مضخة المجاري ، تميل المناديل القابلة للكسر إلى التشابك معًا نظرًا لشكلها الطويل الرقيق وملمسها الليفي القوي.

اجمع بين هذه المواد الصلبة سهلة الخلط مع المخاليط المرنة التي تعمل مثل الطين عندما تصطدم بعنصر آخر ويمكنك أن تفهم بسهولة لماذا يمكن لمضخات الصرف الصحي أن تترابط بسرعة وبصورة كاملة. حتى مع العناية ، تجد العديد من محطات ضخ مياه الصرف الصحي نفسها تحل محل مضخاتها الرئيسية سنويًا أو حتى كل بضعة أشهر بسبب الكميات الشديدة من التلف والتلف على الجهاز. إذا تمكنت المضخات من العمل لبضع سنوات دون استبدال ، فعادةً ما يكون ذلك بسبب إجراءات التنظيف الشاملة التي تتطلب ساعات عمل إضافية إضافية في الشهر. تعد مضخات التقطيع مثالية لتطبيقات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي لأن آلية التقطيع الداخلية تقسم المواد الصلبة الكبيرة قبل أن تصل إلى المضخة. أضف مواد صلبة أصغر إلى السعة الداخلية الكبيرة لتصميم مضخة EDDY ولديك مجموعة رابحة لتجنب تسد مياه الصرف الصحي حتى في أكثر الأنظمة صعوبة.

حاليًا ، لا يتعامل EDDY Pump إلا مع العملاء من البلديات والصناعية ، حيث أننا نركز على الخدمة الشاقة والحجم الكبير التطبيقات الصناعية.

مياه الصرف الصحي مضخة المياه العادمة-الرأسي الأفقي

تطبيقات الصرف الصحي التجارية

يتم تثبيت غالبية مضخات الصرف الصحي في محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي والمرافق المماثلة ، ولكن لديها العديد من الاستخدامات الأخرى. غالبًا ما تعتمد المنشآت الكبيرة مثل الفنادق والمخيمات والمتنزهات على هذه المضخات لنقل المجاري إلى خزان قابض بعيد أو نقطة اتصال بعيدة عن المجاري. سيتطلب أي مرفق للحمام يقع أسفل وصلة المجاري أو خزان الصرف الصحي نوعًا من المضخة لرفع الملاط إلى وجهته المقصودة. تحتاج محطات الاستقبال التي تتعامل مع عمليات التسليم من خزانات الصرف الصحي وشاحنات المرحاض المحمولة أيضًا إلى هذه المضخات لتوزيع مياه الصرف الصحي الخام على مختلف مناطق التخزين أو المعالجة.

هذه المضخات مطلوبة أيضًا لأنواع أخرى من مياه الصرف الصحي التي لا يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة مصادر بشرية. تعمل نفس مضخات الملاط المستخدمة في مرافق الحمام بشكل جيد لنقل ملاط ​​السماد ذي القيمة العالية ، والتي تتميز غالبًا بمواد صلبة أكبر وأكثر صعوبة في الضخ من تلك الموجودة في المجاري. يمكن أن ينتج عن معالجة السماد منتجات سماد قيمة مع حماية المجاري المائية المحلية من الجريان السام ، ولكن فقط إذا كان لدى مرفق المعالجة مضخات الملاط الصحيحة لفصل ونقل المواد الخام المختلفة.

قوة مضخة EDDY لمرافق الصرف الصحي ومياه الصرف الصحي

الدوامة-المروحية، مضخة تصميم الصرف الصحي ضختتميز EDDY Pump بحل مختبَر ومتعدد السنوات. كانت أنظمة الصرف الصحي في البحرية الأمريكية تستخدم مضخات EDDY لسنوات عديدة. اقرأ عن الأحدث فورد الفئة باستخدام مضخة EDDY هنا. استنادًا إلى تصميم مضخة EDDY التي تتميز بتسامح كبير وغير حاسم بين الدوار والفلوت ، فهي تُعد لمضخة الصرف الصحي المثالية. يمكن لمضخة EDDY تمرير كائن دون أي مشكلة أصغر 1 بوصة من كمية المضخة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لمضخة الصرف الصحي EDDY بحجم 4 بوصة التعامل مع مادة صلبة بحجم 3 بوصة دون انسداد أو أي تأثير سلبي على المضخة. ميزة أخرى لهذا التسامح الشديد هي تقليل البلى لأن المواد الصلبة الأقل تلامس مع الدوار.

مضخة الملاط EDDY ليست مثل تصاميم المضخات الأخرى التي تم إنشاؤها للتعامل مع مياه الصرف الصحي. هذه المضخة فقط تسخر قوة التيار الدوامي لخلق تدفق قوي والكثير من الشفط بواسطة دوار صغير ومفتوح. نظرًا لعدم وجود حاجة إلى أن يمر الدوار بالقرب من الجدران الداخلية لتوليد الضغط ، يمكن أن تتدفق المواد الصلبة الكبيرة جدًا دون الوقوع في السداد والتسبب في حدوث انسداد. إن قدرة مضخة EDDY على التعامل مع الملاط مع مواد صلبة تصل إلى 70 في المئة ولزوجة عالية تجعلها مثالية لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي من الحمامات التي تتميز بتركيبات تدفق منخفضة للغاية. حتى مع وجود مستويات منخفضة من المياه ، فإن المضخة تعمل على تحريك نفس الكمية من المسافات الصلبة التي تصل إلى ميل واحد. مع التصميم الصحيح للمضخة ، يمكن أن تمر المواد الصلبة التي يصل حجمها إلى 11 بوصة دون انسداد المضخة. ليست هناك حاجة للتعامل مع المرشحات الثابتة غير المسدودة ، أو البدائل العادية بسبب التآكل أو التآكل عند اختيار مضخة EDDY.

خيار المروحية

مروحية في مياه الصرف الصحي مضخة-الخيار

اختياري. يمكن تركيب ترقية المروحية للاستخدام في تطبيقات ضخ مياه الصرف الصحي. معظم تطبيقات المضخات الأخرى تعمل بمضخة EDDY بدون comminutors أو macerator أو المطاحن لأن التسامح كبير بما فيه الكفاية لتمرير كل المواد دون أي مشاكل. ولكن بالنسبة للاستخدام على نطاق واسع للبلدية ، فإننا نوصي بالقطع لقطع المناديل القابلة للكسر وغيرها من المواد غير العضوية.

لماذا استخدام مضخة المروحية؟ يمكن لمضخات EDDY أن تمر بسهولة على أشياء مثل النفايات الكبيرة والمواد غير العضوية من تلقاء نفسها ، ولكن من دون إضافة مروحية ، يمكن أن تحدث السدادات في اتجاه المصب. بالنسبة لتطبيقات الصرف الصحي ، نوصي باستخدام ملحق مروحية لمنع السدادات في تطبيقات المصب الخاصة بك. اتصل بنا لمناقشة.

الخلاصة: تخفيض التكلفة لمضخة الصرف الصحي

وقد تم استخدام مضخة EDDY من قبل البحرية الأمريكية لأكثر من سنوات 20 على جميع فئات السفن البحرية تقريبًا من أجل الحصى ونقل النفايات وضخ مياه الصرف الصحي. والسبب هو أن تصميم المضخة هذا يحفظ عشرات الملايين من الدولارات الأمريكية كل عام في الإجراءات التصحيحية ، والإصلاح ، والوقت الضائع. للاطلاع على تحليل التكلفة الشامل الذي تقوم به شركة لوكهيد مارتن على توفير التكاليف في مضخات 25 EDDY مقابل المضخة المركزية الرائدة خلال سنوات 4 ، يرجى انقر هنا لعرض التحليل. انظر أيضا لدينا قسم الموارد للأوراق البيضاء والمزيد من التعليم.

راجع إجمالي تخفيض التكلفة PDF

تمتع بقدر أقل من انسداد ، وانخفاض تكاليف الصيانة ، وزيادة وقت التشغيل ، ومدير مشروع سعيد. اتصل بنا لتتناسب مع مضخة الحجم المناسب لعملك. اعرض صفحة المضخة هنا.

كيف تقوم مضخات EDDY بنقل المواد الصلبة العالية والمجاري؟

تتفوق تقنية المضخات الحاصلة على براءة اختراع لدينا على جميع مضخات الطرد المركزي ، الدوامة والإيجابية في مجموعة متنوعة من أصعب تطبيقات ضخ مياه المجاري. يسمح تصميم المضخة لدينا لفترات أطول بين الصيانة ، والتي تترجم إلى زيادة الإنتاج ، والمزيد من الجهوزية والأرباح أعلى.

مضخات الصرف الصحي وخيارات لإدارة مياه الصرف الصحي

دليل السكك الحديدية مضخة مياه المجاري

اطلب أو احصل على مساعدة الاختيار

دع دعم المبيعات أو الدعم الهندسي يساعدك في اختيار مضخة الصرف الصحي واختيار معدات الصرف الصحي. مكالمة (619) 258-7020

لماذا مضخات إيدجي هي أفضل - يسلط الضوء على

يوضح هذا الفيديو كيف تتفوق مضخة EDDY على مضخات الطرد المركزي التقليدية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمواد الصلبة والمواد الكاشطة. إن مضخة إيداي هي في قلب كل معدات ضخ نعراتنا المميزة بما في ذلك Subdredge تعمل عن بعد, الغواص مشتغل المضخة و حفارة نعرات مرفق مضخة.

Sales, Rentals 619-258-7020

Sewage & Wastewater
Pump Applications

Municipal and Commercial Non-Clog Sewage Pump OEM. Chopper option available to avoid downstream clogs. Not for Residential Use.
Sewage PumpsFree Quote

The Problem With Pumping Sewage & Wastewater

The most common issues are wastewater system pumps being clogged by flushable wipes, baby wipes, and feminine products.

Dealing with a clogged pump or pipe is never fun. When the blockages involve sewage and other forms of hazardous waste, routine cleaning chores can become a health hazard. Keeping sewage pump stations and treatment plants running smoothly not only saves money, but it also results in higher job satisfaction among the maintenance team, in addition, to help keep the city running smoothly.

It’s not just the unusually large size of solids that make sewage pumping and wastewater treatment handling so challenging. The nature of the solids in question also plays a role in the likelihood of the formation of clogs. Sewage from toilet facilities is particularly likely to form clogs due to the use of toilet paper and flushable wipe and feminine products. While most toilet papers break down by the time the material reaches a sewage pump, flushable wipes tend to clump together due to their long, thin shape and tough fibrous texture.

Combine these easy to snag solids with malleable mixtures that act like clay when caught against another item and you can easily understand why sewage pumps can bind up so quickly and completely. Even with care, many sewage pumping stations find themselves replacing their primary pumps annually or even every few months due to the intense amounts of wear and tear on the equipment. If the pumps manage to run for a few years without replacement, it’s usually due to extensive cleaning routines that involve many hours of extra labor per month. Chopper pumps are ideal for sewage processing applications because the internal chopping mechanism breaks up large solids before they reach the pump. Add smaller solids to the large internal capacity of the EDDY pump design and you have a winning combination for avoiding sewage clogs in even the most challenging systems.

Currently, EDDY Pump only deals with municipal and industrial clients, as we focus on heavy-duty and high volume industrial applications.

sewage-pump-wastewater-vertical-horizontal

Commercial Sewage Applications

The majority of sewage pumps are installed at wastewater treatment plants and similar facilities, but they have many other uses. Large facilities like hotels, campgrounds, and amusement parks often rely on these pumps to move sewage to a distant holding tank or far-off sewer connection point. Any bathroom facility located below the sewage connection or septic tank will require some kind of pump to lift the slurry to its intended destination. Receiving stations that handle deliveries from septic tanks and portable toilet trucks also need these pumps to distribute the raw sewage to the various storage or processing areas.

These pumps are also required for other types of sewage that aren’t generated by human sources. The same slurry pumps used for bathroom facilities work well for moving valuable manure slurries around, which often feature solids even larger and more challenging to pump than those found in sewage. Manure processing can yield valuable fertilizer products while protecting local waterways from toxic runoff, but only if the treatment facility has the right slurry pumps for separating and moving the various raw materials.

The Power of the EDDY Pump For Sewage and Wastewater Facilities

eddy-chopper-pump-design-sewage-pumpingEDDY Pump has a tested and multi-decade proven solution. The sewage systems of the US Navy have been using EDDY Pumps for many years. Read about the newest Ford Class using EDDY Pump HERE. Based on the EDDY Pump design which has a large and non-critical tolerance between the rotor and volute, it makes for the ideal sewage pump. The EDDY Pump can pass an object without any issue that is 1-inch smaller than the intake of the pump. For example, a 4-inch EDDY Sewage Pump can handle a 3-inch solid without clogging or having any negative effect on the pump. Another advantage of this extreme tolerance is reduced wear and tear because fewer solids come in contact with the rotor.

The EDDY Slurry Pump isn’t like other pump designs created for sewage handling. Only this pump harnesses the power of the eddy current to create a strong flow and plenty of suction with a small and open rotor. Since there’s no need for the rotor to pass close to the internal walls to generate pressure, very large solids can flow through without getting caught and causing a clog. The EDDY pump’s ability to handle a slurry with up to 70 percent solids and a high viscosity makes it ideal for handling sewage from bathrooms featuring ultra-low flow fixtures. Even with low levels of water, the pump manages to move the same amount of solids of distances up to one mile. With the right pump design, solids of up to 11 inches can pass without clogging the pump. There’s no need to deal with constant unclogging, fussy filters, or regular replacements due to abrasion or corrosion when you choose the EDDY pump.

Chopper Option

chopper-sewage-pump-option

Optional. A chopper upgrade can be fitted for use in sewage pumping applications. Most other pump applications the EDDY Pump works without comminutors, macerator or grinders because the tolerance is large enough to pass all material without any issues. But for large scale municipal use, we recommend cutter to break down flushable wipes and other non-organics.

Why use a chopper pump? EDDY Pumps can easily pass objects such as large waste and non-organic material on its own, but without a chopper addon, clogs can potentially happen downstream. For sewage applications, we recommend using a chopper addon to prevent clogs in your downstream applications. Call us to discuss.

Conclusion: Cost Reducing Sewage Pump

The EDDY Pump has been utilized by the US Navy for over 20 years on almost all classes of Navy ships for grit, waste transfer and sewage pumping.  The reason is that this pump design saves the Navy tens of millions of dollars every year in corrective action, overhaul, and downtime. To see a Total Cost Analysis done by Lockheed Martin on the cost savings of 25 EDDY Pumps versus the leading centrifugal pump over 4 years, please click HERE to View the Analysis. Also see our resources section for white papers and more education.

See Total Cost Reduction PDF

Enjoy less clogging, lower maintenance costs, more uptime and a happy project manager. Call us to match the right sized pump to your job. View the pump page here.

How EDDY Pumps Move High Solids and Sewage?

Our patented pump technology outperforms all centrifugal, vortex and positive displacement pumps in a variety of the most difficult sewage pumping applications.   Our pump design allows for longer intervals between maintenance, which translates to increased output, more uptime and higher profits.

Sewage Pumps and Options for Wastewater Management

guide rail sewage sump pump

Order or Get Selection Help

Let our sales or engineering support help in your sewage pump and wastewater equipment selection. Call (619) 258-7020

Why EDDY Pumps Are Better – Highlights

This video shows how EDDY Pump beats out traditional centrifugal pumps when it comes to tough slurry and abrasive materials. EDDY Pump is the at the heart of all of our featured dredge pump equipment including the Remote Operated Subdredge, Diver Operated Pump and a Excavator Attachment Dredge Pump.