Verkauf, Vermietung 619-258-7020 - Español 619-493-1025
Englisch EN Spanisch ES Portugiesisch PT

Schneidkopfoptionen

Erfahren Sie mehr über die verschiedenen Messerkopfoptionen, die wir für unsere Baggerpumpenbefestigung, Kabelbagger und vieles mehr bieten!
Stöbern Sie in unserem Baggerpumpenaufsatz
In Bagger- und Pumpanwendungen kann es vorkommen, dass Sedimente hart und dicht gepackt sind, was das Pumpen erschwert. Es ist wichtig, die beste Methode zu bestimmen, um das Zielmaterial für ein optimales Pumpen und Baggern zu bewegen. Die nachstehenden Anbauteile können an eine Reihe unserer Optionen für Bagger- und Pumpausrüstung angebracht werden.

Standard-Schneidkopf

Unsere Standardmesserköpfe drehen sich normalerweise zwischen 15 und 60 U / min und sind mit speziell entwickelten, austauschbaren Schneidzähnen um den Aufsatz herum ausgestattet. Der rotierende Messerkopf zerkleinert festes Material wie verdichteten Sand, Schlamm und Schlamm, wodurch Material in die Pumpe gefördert wird. Diese Befestigung funktioniert gut in Verbindung mit den liner-sicheren Rädern oder dem Wasserstrahlring.

Selbstreinigender Messerkopf

Der selbstreinigende Kopfaufsatz ist ideal zum effektiven Pumpen von hochviskosem Schlamm oder Schlamm mit einer kontinuierlichen Produktionsrate. Während sich der Korb dreht, entfernt ein selbstreinigender Kamm den Schlamm oder andere Ablagerungen, wodurch der Einlass weniger blockiert wird. Diese Einheit funktioniert gut mit einem Strahlring für Schlamm- und Materialbewegung für optimale Produktionsraten.

Weitere Informationen zum selbstreinigenden Messerkopf…

Wasserstrahlring


Material aufbrechen und Wasser unter hohem Druck einspritzen, um stark kondensierte Feststoffe aufzubrechen und zu verflüssigen. Der Hochdruckstrahlring arbeitet in Verbindung mit dem Standard-Messerkopf oder einem selbstreinigenden Kopf. Diese Einheit kann über einen Baggerausleger, ein an einem Kran hängendes Kabel oder einen schwebenden A-Rahmen eingesetzt werden.

Weitere Informationen zum Wasserstrahlring…

Liner-sichere Räder

Die liner-sicheren Räder ermöglichen Baggerarbeiten in Bereichen mit Poly- oder Betonauskleidungen, Kanälen oder anderen empfindlichen Oberflächen. Dieses Gerät arbeitet in Verbindung mit einem Standardmesserkopf oder einem offenen Saugmund.

Weitere Informationen zu Liner-sicheren Rädern…

EDDY Pump Equipment Rentals

EDDY Pump bietet Kunden in aller Welt Verkauf, schlüsselfertige Vermietung und Lösungen. Wir haben über 30-Jahre Erfahrung in der Ausführung der härtesten Baggerprojekte auf der ganzen Welt. Viele unserer Baggerpumpen- und Baggerlösungen sind auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten.

Warum mieten?

  • Ideal für kurzfristige Projekte
  • Mieten Sie sich ein eigenes Programm
  • Testen Sie die Ausrüstung vor dem Kauf
  • Weniger Anschaffungskosten

Interessiert an Vermietungen?

Wenn Sie Informationen zum Mieten von EDDY-Pumpenausrüstung benötigen, klicken Sie auf den untenstehenden Link oder rufen Sie uns an unter 619-258-7020.

Warum EDDY Pumpen sind besser - Highlights

Dieses Video zeigt, wie die EDDY-Pumpe hohe Schlämme und abrasive Materialien transportiert. Besondere Baggerpumpe Ausrüstung umfasst die Ferngesteuerte Subdredge, Taucher operiert Pumpe und a Baggeranbaubaggerpumpe.

Sales, Rentals 619-258-7020 - Español 619-493-1025
English EN Spanish ES Portuguese PT Japanese JA Indonesian ID Arabic AR

Cutterhead Options

Learn about the different cutterhead options we offer for our excavator pump attachment, cable hanging dredge, and more!
Browse Our Excavator Pump Attachment
In dredging and pumping applications, sometimes you may encounter sediment that is hard and densely packed, making it difficult to pump. It is important to determine the best method to agitate the target material for optimal pumping and dredging. The attachments below can be fitted to a number of our dredging and pumping equipment options.

Standard Cutterhead

Our standard cutterheads usually rotate between 15 to 60 rpm and are equipped with specially designed replaceable cutter teeth around the attachment. The rotating cutterhead breaks up consolidated material such as compacted sand, mud, and sludge which helps feed material into the pump.

 Compatible with:

  • This attachment works well in conjunction with the Liner-Safe Wheels or the Water Jetting Ring.

Self-Cleaning Cutterhead

The self-cleaning head attachment is ideal for effectively pumping highly viscous mud or sludge at a continuous production rate. As the basket rotates, a self-cleaning comb device clears the mud or other debris, allowing for less blockage of the intake. This unit works well with a jetting ring for mud and material agitation for optimal production rates.

Compatible with:

  • Excavator Boom Deployed
  • Use Self-Cleaning or Swap out for Standard Cutterhead

More information on the Self-Cleaning Cutterhead…

Water Jetting Ring


Break up material and inject water at high pressure to break up and liquify highly condensed solids. The high-pressure jetting ring works in conjunction with the standard cutterhead or self-cleaning head. This unit can be deployed via an excavator boom, cable hung from a crane or floating A-frame.

Compatible with:

  • Excavator Boom Deployed
  • Cable Hung Deployed  

 

More information on the Water Jetting Ring…

Liner-safe Wheels

The liner-safe wheels allow for dredging operations in areas with poly or concrete-lined pits, canals, or other sensitive surfaces. This unit works in conjunction with a standard cutterhead or open suction mouth.

Compatible with:

  • Standard Cutterhead OR
  • Self-Cleaning Head

More information on Liner-safe Wheels…

Auger Head

Auger Suction Dredges are used in many dredging applications where there is a liner such as poly, clay, concrete, and other types of plastic liners. The Auger Suction Dredge can be equipped with wheels to provide liner-safe dredging while still being able to break up consolidated material.

More information on Auger Head…

options for eddy pump excavator dredge attachments

EDDY Pump Equipment Rentals

EDDY Pump offers sales, turnkey rental services, and solutions to clients worldwide. We have over 30 years experience completing the toughest dredging projects around the world. Many of our dredge pump and excavator solutions are custom built to fit the needs of our clients.

Why Rent?

  • Great for short term projects
  • Rent to own program
  • Try out equipment before purchase
  • Less upfront cost

Interested in Rentals?

For information on renting EDDY Pump equipment, click the link below or give us a call at 619-258-7020.

Why EDDY Pumps Are Better – Highlights

This video shows how EDDY Pump transports high slurry and abrasive materials. Featured dredge pump equipment includes the Remote Operated Subdredge, Diver Operated Pump and a Excavator Attachment Dredge Pump.