销售,租赁619-258-7020-Español619-493-1025
英语 EN 西班牙语 ES 葡萄牙语 PT

刀头选项

了解我们为挖掘机泵附件,电缆悬挂挖泥机等提供的不同刀盘选项!
浏览我们的挖掘机泵附件
在疏浚和泵送应用中,有时您可能会遇到硬而密集的沉积物,使其难以泵送。 确定搅拌目标材料以获得最佳泵送和疏浚的最佳方法非常重要。 下面的附件可以安装在我们的一些疏浚和泵送设备选项上。

标准刀头

我们的标准刀盘通常以15到60 rpm的转速旋转,并在附件周围配备经过特殊设计的可更换刀齿。 旋转的刀头可破碎固结的物料,例如压实的沙子,泥浆和淤泥,这有助于将物料送入泵中。 该附件可与衬管安全轮或喷水环配合使用。

自清洁刀盘

自清洁头附件非常适合以连续的生产率有效地泵送高粘度的泥浆或污泥。 当滤篮旋转时,自动清洁的梳子装置会清除泥土或其他杂物,从而减少进水口的堵塞。 该装置可与用于泥浆和物料搅拌的喷射环配合使用,以实现最佳生产率。

有关自动清洁刀头的更多信息……

水射流环


分解材料并在高压下注入水以分解和液化高度凝结的固体。 高压喷射环与标准刀盘或自清洁头配合使用。 该装置可通过挖掘机吊杆,悬挂在起重机上的电缆或浮动A型框架进行部署。

有关喷水环的更多信息……

内衬安全轮

内衬安全轮允许在具有聚合物或混凝土衬里的凹坑,运河或其他敏感表面的区域中进行疏浚操作。 该装置与标准刀盘或开口吸嘴配合使用。

有关衬轮安全轮的更多信息......

EDDY泵设备租赁

EDDY Pump为全球客户提供销售,交钥匙租赁服务和解决方案。 我们拥有30多年的经验,完成了世界上最艰难的疏浚项目。 我们的许多疏浚泵和挖掘机解决方案都是定制的,以满足客户的需求。

为何租?

  • 非常适合短期项目
  • 租给自己的计划
  • 购买前试用设备
  • 减少前期成本

对租赁感兴趣?

有关租用EDDY泵设备的信息,请单击下面的链接或致电619-258-7020。

为什么EDDY泵更好 - 重点

该视频展示了EDDY泵如何输送高浆料和研磨材料。 特色疏通泵设备包括 远程操作子挖掘机, 潜水员操作 泵和一个 挖掘机附件挖泥泵.

Sales, Rentals 619-258-7020 - Español 619-493-1025
English EN Spanish ES Portuguese PT Japanese JA Indonesian ID Arabic AR

Cutterhead Options

Learn about the different cutterhead options we offer for our excavator pump attachment, cable hanging dredge, and more!
Browse Our Excavator Pump Attachment
In dredging and pumping applications, sometimes you may encounter sediment that is hard and densely packed, making it difficult to pump. It is important to determine the best method to agitate the target material for optimal pumping and dredging. The attachments below can be fitted to a number of our dredging and pumping equipment options.

Standard Cutterhead

Our standard cutterheads usually rotate between 15 to 60 rpm and are equipped with specially designed replaceable cutter teeth around the attachment. The rotating cutterhead breaks up consolidated material such as compacted sand, mud, and sludge which helps feed material into the pump.

 Compatible with:

  • This attachment works well in conjunction with the Liner-Safe Wheels or the Water Jetting Ring.

Self-Cleaning Cutterhead

The self-cleaning head attachment is ideal for effectively pumping highly viscous mud or sludge at a continuous production rate. As the basket rotates, a self-cleaning comb device clears the mud or other debris, allowing for less blockage of the intake. This unit works well with a jetting ring for mud and material agitation for optimal production rates.

Compatible with:

  • Excavator Boom Deployed
  • Use Self-Cleaning or Swap out for Standard Cutterhead

More information on the Self-Cleaning Cutterhead…

Water Jetting Ring


Break up material and inject water at high pressure to break up and liquify highly condensed solids. The high-pressure jetting ring works in conjunction with the standard cutterhead or self-cleaning head. This unit can be deployed via an excavator boom, cable hung from a crane or floating A-frame.

Compatible with:

  • Excavator Boom Deployed
  • Cable Hung Deployed  

 

More information on the Water Jetting Ring…

Liner-safe Wheels

The liner-safe wheels allow for dredging operations in areas with poly or concrete-lined pits, canals, or other sensitive surfaces. This unit works in conjunction with a standard cutterhead or open suction mouth.

Compatible with:

  • Standard Cutterhead OR
  • Self-Cleaning Head

More information on Liner-safe Wheels…

Auger Head

Auger Suction Dredges are used in many dredging applications where there is a liner such as poly, clay, concrete, and other types of plastic liners. The Auger Suction Dredge can be equipped with wheels to provide liner-safe dredging while still being able to break up consolidated material.

More information on Auger Head…

options for eddy pump excavator dredge attachments

EDDY Pump Equipment Rentals

EDDY Pump offers sales, turnkey rental services, and solutions to clients worldwide. We have over 30 years experience completing the toughest dredging projects around the world. Many of our dredge pump and excavator solutions are custom built to fit the needs of our clients.

Why Rent?

  • Great for short term projects
  • Rent to own program
  • Try out equipment before purchase
  • Less upfront cost

Interested in Rentals?

For information on renting EDDY Pump equipment, click the link below or give us a call at 619-258-7020.

Why EDDY Pumps Are Better – Highlights

This video shows how EDDY Pump transports high slurry and abrasive materials. Featured dredge pump equipment includes the Remote Operated Subdredge, Diver Operated Pump and a Excavator Attachment Dredge Pump.