液压动力单元(HPU)

用于采矿,疏浚,建筑和重工业的定制液压动力装置。 租或买。

组合如何工作? HPU为挖掘机挖泥泵附件提供动力。 这可以在使用侵蚀性刀盘的情况下确保刀盘的超强动力。 液压马达和刀盘有足够的动力。

定制液压动力单元(HPU),按订单生产。 我们拥有25年度的疏浚和建造高度工程化的液压挖掘解决方案的历史。 这包括为我们管理的特定项目构建自定义HPU。 如果您正在寻找美国制造,高品质和经过验证的结果,请致电我们关于您的液压动力项目。

无线选项。 通过智能手机或平板电脑管理HPU。 提高效率,最重要的是通过远程测试或操作增加安全性。 很少有比赛为他们的单位增加这种安全水平。

为您的特定工作手工制造定制液压动力单元。

凭借多年独特的疏浚项目,我们为大多数为工作现场提供动力的核心组件实现了自力更生。 这始于满足我们的HPU需求,现在我们将这种体验传递给您,提供优质的HPU租赁和销售。 该领域的可靠性是关键,因此我们建立了HPU来应对这一工作。

EDDY Pump在加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥生产和设计HPU。 购买或租用作为主要或辅助液压动力单元(AHPU)。

定制液压动力单元HPU
液压动力单元(HPU)

关于我们。 我们公司的核心是获得专利的EDDY泵技术,它是唯一利用龙卷风原理产生同步涡流的泵,重新定义了泵行业。 我们还开发了Subdredge,它可以真正被视为水下金矿开采的未来。 探索频道上的数百万人也看到了它!

要了解有关泵背后技术的更多信息,请继续 在这里阅读更多.

无线HPU控制

使用平板电脑控制定制液压动力单元(HPU)。 第一个原因是因为它提供了安全性。 从远处启动,停止和调整HPU可确保操作员在启动或新单元测试期间的安全性。 此选项是自定义升级,请致电我们讨论。


定制液压动力单元

EDDY泵HPU按订单生产。 如果EDDY泵装置出租或在规定的交付时间内不可用,我们可以致电战略租赁合作伙伴,以帮助您的项目取得成功。 我们的合作伙伴可以构建液压动力单元,以满足您的系统需求,就像EDDY泵一样。 下图是我们的EDDY泵600HP Cat Powered HPU。 这些可以轻松提供运行我们的巨型所需的所有动力 10英寸挖掘机挖泥机附件。

600 HP单位 - 租或买。 为6提供支持 10-Inch挖掘机挖泥泵 更小。

液压动力系统

HPU-挖掘机附着-COMBO

挖掘机,挖泥船,HPU-COMBO系统

HPU-挖掘机,疏通泵附着-COMBO-800,600

特点和优点

液压动力单元

EDDY泵的优点

  • 20多年来建造液压动力单元
  • 定制液压系统专为特定工作而设计
  • 环保矿物油(没有EPA溢出问题)

期权

  • 工程设计支持
  • 固定或橇装
  • 电动或柴油驱动的动力装置
  • 固定式,滑动式或拖车式安装单元
  • 压力测试
  • 高级过滤
  • 可配液压软管

订购或获取选择帮助

让我们的销售或工程支持帮助您选择疏浚设备。 呼叫 619-258-7020

Sales, Rentals 619-258-7020
English EN French FR Indonesian ID Japanese JA Portuguese PT Spanish ES

Hydraulic Power Units (HPU)

Custom Made Hydraulic Power Units for Mining, Dredging, Construction and Heavy Industry. Rent or Buy.

How does the combo work? The HPU powers the excavator dredge pump attachment. This can ensure super power to the cutterhead in situations where aggressive cutterhead use is being employed. There is enough power for the hydraulic motor and the cutterhead.

Custom Hydraulic Power Units (HPU), built to order. We have a 25-year history of dredging and building highly engineered hydraulic dredging solutions. This includes building custom HPU’s for the specific projects we managed. If you are looking for USA built, high quality with proven results then call us about your Hydraulic Power project.

Wireless options. Manage your HPU from a smartphone or tablet. Increase efficiency and most of all add a level of safety with remote testing or operation. Few competitions are adding this level of safety to their units.

Hand Built Custom Hydraulic Power Units for Your Specific Job.

With years of unique dredging projects, we became self-reliant for most of the core components that powered the job site. This started with satisfying our HPU needs, now we pass that experience to you, with premium HPU rentals and sales. Dependability in the field was key, so we built our HPUs to tackle the job.

EDDY Pump manufactures and engineers the HPU’s in San Diego, California. Buy or rent as a primary or Auxiliary Hydraulic Power Unit (AHPU).

custom-hydraulic-power-unit-hpu
Hydraulic Power Units (HPU)

About us. The core of our company is the patented Eddy Pump technology that redefines the pumping industry, by being the only pump that utilizes the principles of a tornado to create a synchronized eddy current. We also developed the Subdredge, which can truly be seen as the future in underwater gold mining. It was be seen by millions on the Discovery Channel too!

To learn more about the technology behind our pumps continue reading more HERE.

Wireless HPU Control

Control your Custom Hydraulic Power Units (HPU) with a tablet. Number one reason for this is because it provides safety. Starting, stopping and adjusting the HPU from a distance ensures operators safety during startup or new unit testing. This option is a custom upgrade, call us to discuss.


Custom Hydraulic Power Units

EDDY Pump HPUs are built to order. If EDDY Pump units are out for rent or not available within the required lead time we can call strategic rental partners to help to make your project a success. Our partners can build a Hydraulic Power Pack unit to meet your system needs just as Eddy Pump can.  Pictured below is our EDDY Pump 600HP Cat Powered HPU. These can easily supply all the power need to run our mega 10-inch Excavator Dredge Attachment.

600 HP Unit – Rent or Buy. Powers the 6 to 10-Inch Excavator Dredge Pump and smaller.

hydraulic power systems

hpu-excavator-attachment-combo

excavator-dredger-hpu-combo-system

hpu-excavator-dredge-pump-attachment-combo-800-600

Features and Benefits

Hydraulic Power Unit

Eddy Pump Advantages

  • 20 Plus Years of Building Hydraulic Power Units
  • Custom Hydraulics built for the specific job
  • Environmentally Friendly Mineral Oil ( No EPA issues with spills)

Options

  • Engineering Design Support
  • Fixed or Skid Mounted
  • Electric or diesel-driven power units
  • Fixed, Skid or trailer mounted unit
  • Stress Testing
  • High-Level Filtration
  • Available with hydraulic hose

Order or Get Selection Help

Let our sales or engineering support help in your dredging equipment selection. Call (619) 258-7020