المبيعات والإيجارات 619-258-7020
انجليزي EN أسباني
ES Portuguese PT فرنسي FR German DE Russian RU Japanese JA Indonesian ID Thai TH عربي AR

وحدات الطاقة الهيدروليكية (HPU)

وحدات الطاقة الهيدروليكية المخصصة للتعدين ، والجرف ، والبناء والصناعة الثقيلة. إيجار أو شراء.

كيف يعمل السرد؟ يعمل HPU على إرفاق مضخة نعرات الحفار. هذا يمكن أن يضمن قوة عظمى للقاطع القاطع في الحالات التي يتم فيها استخدام استخدام قطع الرأس العدوانية. هناك ما يكفي من القوة للمحرك الهيدروليكي والقاطع القاطع.

وحدات الطاقة الهيدروليكية المخصصة (HPU) ، مصممة حسب الطلب.لدينا تاريخ من 25 سنة من التجريف وبناء حلول الحفر الهيدروليكية هندسيا. يتضمن ذلك بناء وحدات HPU مخصصة للمشاريع المحددة التي قمنا بإدارتها. إذا كنت تبحث عن الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وبجودة عالية مع نتائج مثبتة ، اتصل بنا عن مشروع الطاقة الهيدروليكية.

خيارات لاسلكية. إدارة HPU الخاص بك من الهاتف الذكي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي. زيادة الكفاءة والأهم من ذلك كله إضافة مستوى من السلامة عن طريق الاختبار أو التشغيل عن بعد. قلة من المسابقات تضيف هذا المستوى من السلامة إلى وحداتهم.

وحدات الطاقة الهيدروليكية المخصصة بنيت خصيصا لعملك محددة.

مع سنوات من مشاريع التجريف الفريدة ، أصبحنا نعتمد على الذات في معظم المكونات الأساسية التي تدعم موقع العمل. بدأ هذا الأمر بإرضاء احتياجات HPU لدينا ، والآن نمرر هذه التجربة لك ، مع إيجار ومبيعات بريميوم HPU. كانت الاعتمادية في هذا المجال أساسية ، لذلك قمنا ببناء وحدات HPU الخاصة بنا للتعامل مع الوظيفة.

تقوم شركة EDDY Pump بتصنيع ومهندسي وحدات HPU في سان دييغو ، كاليفورنيا. الشراء أو الإيجار كوحدة أساسية أو وحدة طاقة هيدروليكية مساعدة (AHPU).

العرف الهيدروليكي السلطة إلى وحدة HPU
وحدات الطاقة الهيدروليكية (HPU)

معلومات عنا. إن جوهر شركتنا هو تقنية EDDY Pump الحاصلة على براءة اختراع والتي تعيد تعريف صناعة الضخ ، من خلال كونها المضخة الوحيدة التي تستخدم مبادئ الإعصار لإنشاء تيار الدوامة المتزامن. قمنا أيضا بتطوير Subdredge ، والتي يمكن أن ينظر إليها حقا على أنها المستقبل في تعدين الذهب تحت الماء. كان ينظر من قبل الملايين على قناة ديسكفري أيضا!

لمعرفة المزيد عن التكنولوجيا وراء استمرار المضخات لدينا قراءة المزيد هنا.

جهاز تحكم HPU لاسلكي

تحكم في وحدات الطاقة الهيدروليكية المخصصة (HPU) باستخدام جهاز لوحي. السبب الأول لهذا هو أنه يوفر السلامة. إن بدء تشغيل وحدة HPU وتوقفها وتعديلها من مسافة تضمن سلامة المشغل أثناء اختبار بدء التشغيل أو اختبار الوحدة الجديدة. هذا الخيار هو ترقية مخصصة ، اتصل بنا للمناقشة.


وحدات الطاقة الهيدروليكية المخصصة

EDDY Pump بنيت HPUs لأجل. إذا كانت وحدات EDDY Pump متاحة للإيجار أو غير متوفرة في المهلة الزمنية المطلوبة ، يمكننا الاتصال بشركاء تأجير إستراتيجيين للمساعدة في إنجاح مشروعك. يمكن لشركائنا بناء وحدة الطاقة الهيدروليكية لتلبية احتياجات النظام الخاص بك تماما كما يمكن لمضخة EDDY. في الصورة أدناه هو لدينا EDDY مضخة 600HP القط بدعم HPU. هذه يمكن بسهولة توفير جميع احتياجات الطاقة لتشغيل ميجا لدينا 10-inch Excavator Dredge Attachment.

600 HP Unit - تأجير أو شراء. يرفع 6 إلى10-Inch Excavator Dredge Pumpوأصغر.

أنظمة الطاقة الهيدروليكية

HPU-حفارة-التعلق التحرير والسرد

حفارة-الحفارة-HPU التحرير والسرد النظام

HPU-حفارة-نعرات مضخة-التعلق التحرير والسرد 800-600

الميزات والفوائد

وحدة الطاقة الهيدروليكية

مزايا مضخة ايدى

  • 20 زائد سنوات من بناء وحدات الطاقة الهيدروليكية
  • تم إنشاء المكونات الهيدروليكية المخصصة لمهمة محددة
  • زيت معدني صديق للبيئة (لا توجد مشكلات في وكالة حماية البيئة مع انسكابات)

الخيارات

  • دعم التصميم الهندسي
  • ثابت أو زلق الخيالة
  • وحدات طاقة كهربائية أو ديزل
  • وحدة مثبتة ، مثبتة أو محمولة على مقطورة
  • اختبار الإجهاد
  • ترشيح رفيع المستوى
  • متاح مع خرطوم هيدروليكي

اطلب أو احصل على مساعدة الاختيار

دع المبيعات أو الدعم الهندسي يساعدك في اختيار معدات الحفر. مكالمة(619) 258-7020

Sales, Rentals 619-258-7020
English EN French FR Indonesian ID Japanese JA Portuguese PT Spanish ES

Hydraulic Power Units (HPU)

Custom Made Hydraulic Power Units for Mining, Dredging, Construction and Heavy Industry. Rent or Buy.

How does the combo work? The HPU powers the excavator dredge pump attachment. This can ensure super power to the cutterhead in situations where aggressive cutterhead use is being employed. There is enough power for the hydraulic motor and the cutterhead.

Custom Hydraulic Power Units (HPU), built to order. We have a 25-year history of dredging and building highly engineered hydraulic dredging solutions. This includes building custom HPU’s for the specific projects we managed. If you are looking for USA built, high quality with proven results then call us about your Hydraulic Power project.

Wireless options. Manage your HPU from a smartphone or tablet. Increase efficiency and most of all add a level of safety with remote testing or operation. Few competitions are adding this level of safety to their units.

Hand Built Custom Hydraulic Power Units for Your Specific Job.

With years of unique dredging projects, we became self-reliant for most of the core components that powered the job site. This started with satisfying our HPU needs, now we pass that experience to you, with premium HPU rentals and sales. Dependability in the field was key, so we built our HPUs to tackle the job.

EDDY Pump manufactures and engineers the HPU’s in San Diego, California. Buy or rent as a primary or Auxiliary Hydraulic Power Unit (AHPU).

custom-hydraulic-power-unit-hpu
Hydraulic Power Units (HPU)

About us. The core of our company is the patented Eddy Pump technology that redefines the pumping industry, by being the only pump that utilizes the principles of a tornado to create a synchronized eddy current. We also developed the Subdredge, which can truly be seen as the future in underwater gold mining. It was be seen by millions on the Discovery Channel too!

To learn more about the technology behind our pumps continue reading more HERE.

Wireless HPU Control

Control your Custom Hydraulic Power Units (HPU) with a tablet. Number one reason for this is because it provides safety. Starting, stopping and adjusting the HPU from a distance ensures operators safety during startup or new unit testing. This option is a custom upgrade, call us to discuss.


Custom Hydraulic Power Units

EDDY Pump HPUs are built to order. If EDDY Pump units are out for rent or not available within the required lead time we can call strategic rental partners to help to make your project a success. Our partners can build a Hydraulic Power Pack unit to meet your system needs just as Eddy Pump can.  Pictured below is our EDDY Pump 600HP Cat Powered HPU. These can easily supply all the power need to run our mega 10-inch Excavator Dredge Attachment.

600 HP Unit – Rent or Buy. Powers the 6 to 10-Inch Excavator Dredge Pump and smaller.

hydraulic power systems

hpu-excavator-attachment-combo

excavator-dredger-hpu-combo-system

hpu-excavator-dredge-pump-attachment-combo-800-600

Features and Benefits

Hydraulic Power Unit

Eddy Pump Advantages

  • 20 Plus Years of Building Hydraulic Power Units
  • Custom Hydraulics built for the specific job
  • Environmentally Friendly Mineral Oil ( No EPA issues with spills)

Options

  • Engineering Design Support
  • Fixed or Skid Mounted
  • Electric or diesel-driven power units
  • Fixed, Skid or trailer mounted unit
  • Stress Testing
  • High-Level Filtration
  • Available with hydraulic hose

Order or Get Selection Help

Let our sales or engineering support help in your dredging equipment selection. Call (619) 258-7020